Administrative Contacts

NAME & TITLE

ROOM

BOX

PHONE

EMAIL

Amy Carter
HR Academic Manager

Laurel Heights, 305

0832

502-0541

Amy.Carter@ucsf.edu

Esther Carter
Postdoc Director

Laurel Heights, 305W

0832

502-0907

Esther.Carter@ucsf.edu

Claire Chan
Finance Analyst
HSE 1001D 0414 514-2943 Claire.Chan@ucsf.edu
Cheryl Drassinower
Academic Director
Laurel Heights, 385K 0832 502-0476 Cheryl.Drassinower@ucsf.edu
Eric Fethe
HR Posdoctoral Generalist
Laurel Height, 305 0832 502-0880

Eric.Fethe@ucsf.edu

Bridget Fleming
Finance Analyst

HSW 1543 0640  476-1832 Bridget.Fleming@ucsf.edu

Daryll Gempis
Lab Manager and Teaching Lab Support

HSW 1528 1307 476-9702 Daryll.Gempis@ucsf.edu

Ethel Godonoo-Enoex
Assistant to Drs. Bondy-Denomy, Johnson and Li

MBGH N372A 2200 502-7196 Ethel.Godonoo@ucsf.edu

Deborah Good
Research Services Manager

U 341A 0962 476-1447 Deborah.Good@ucsf.edu
Sami Gonzalez
HR  Liaison
S-447 0640 476-1211 Samantha.Gonzalez@ucsf.edu
Melinda Gorospe
Finance Analyst
RMB 1045 0525 476-4247 Melinda.Gorospe@ucsf.edu

Janet Gumbs
Assistant to Dr. Andino

MBGH S572A 2280 514-4404 Janet.Gumbs@ucsf.edu

Charlotte Haight
Operations Supervisor

S-447 0640 502-5269 Charlotte.Haight@ucsf.edu
Nathan Jew
Finance Analyst
HSW 1534 0640 476-3703 Nathan.Jew@ucsf.edu
Denise Lange
Staff Manager
Mission Center, 500 0826 502-0587 Denise.Lange@ucsf.ed
Jenny Le
Assistant to Drs. Lanier and Roybal
S-447 0640 476-3682 Trang.Le2@ucsf.edu

Ivy Lee
Procurement and Finance Analyst

HSW 1542 0640 476-8242 ILee@ucsf.edu

Cindy Li
Operations Specialist

S-447 0640 502-2878 Cindy.Li@ucsf.edu
Stephanie Louie
Department Director
S-447 0640 476-8199 Stephanie.Louie@ucsf.edu
Dana Marco
Assistant to Dr. Sil / Purchasing Assistant
HSE 1001D 0414 476-1632 Dana.Marco@ucsf.edu
Khang Nguyen
Systems Administration Supervisor
RMB 900F 0640 476-8202 Khang.Nguyen@ucsf.edu
Lisa Partridge

HR Academic Generalist (Faculty and Non-Faculty Academics)

Laurel Heights, 305

0832 502-0554 Lisa.Partridge@ucsf.edu
Katy Rau

Staff Director

Laurel Heights, 305

0832 476-9689 Katy.Rau@ucsf.edu
Mary Siti
Finance Assistant / Assistant to Dr. Ansel, Marson, Noble, and Shin
HSE 1001D 0414 514-2683 Mary.Siti@ucsf.edu
Jennifer Thompson
Assistant to Dr. Gross
MBGH S372A 2200 514-2750 Jennifer.Thompson@ucsf.edu
Ernesto Valencia
Computer Support/Assistant to Drs. Al-Sady, Mukherjee and Turnbaugh
HSW 1542
0640
476-1310
Kristen Vogt
HR Postdoc Lead
Laurel Heights, 305
0832
502-8737
Tanya Wei
Industry Contracts Officer
Laurel Heights, S111C
1209
502-8737
Jonathon Wilson
Immunology Program Coordinator and Curriculum Support
RMB 900A 0640 502-1961 Jonathon.Wilson@ucsf.edu
Grace Wong
Research Services Coordinator
U 341E
0634
260-4854
Hanna Yacob
Staff Generalist
Laurel Heights, 305
0826
502-0914