Administrative Contacts

NAME & TITLE

ROOM

BOX

PHONE

EMAIL

Amy Carter
HR Academic Manager

Laurel Heights, 305

0832

502-0541

Amy.Carter@ucsf.edu

Annie Chan
Assistant to Drs. Ansel,Shin,Lanier, De Franco, and Marson
HSE 1001D 0414 476-8283

Annie.Chan@ucsf.edu

Claire Chan
Assistant to Dr. Cyster
HSE 1001D 0414 514-2943 Claire.Chan@ucsf.edu
Sophia Chang
BRU Industry Contracts Manager

185 Berry St., 3509

1226

278-0702

Sophia.Chang@ucsf.edu

Tiffany Criger
Assistant to Dr. Barber
HSW 611 0512 476-9404 Tiffany.Criger@ucsf.edu

Bridget Fleming
Finance Analyst

HSW 1543 0640  476-1832 Bridget.Fleming@ucsf.edu
Robert Gilmore
HR Staff Manager

Laurel Heights,
430

1211

502-0602

Robert.Gilmore@ucsf.edu

Ethel Godonoo
Assistant to Drs. Johnson and Li

MBGH N372A 2200 502-7196 Ethel.Godonoo@ucsf.edu

Janet Gumbs
Assistant to Dr. Andino

MBGH S572A 2280 514-4404 Janet.Gumbs@ucsf.edu

Charlotte Haight
Operations Analyst

S 447 0640 502-5269 Charlotte.Haight@ucsf.edu
Yenny Hua
Administrative Assistant
S 447 0640 476-3018 Yenny.Hua@ucsf.edu
Thy Huynh
Administrative Assistant
HSW 1001D 0414 476-3682 Thy.Huynh@ucsf.edu
Nathan Jew
Finance Analyst
HSW 1534 0640 476-3703 Nathan.Jew@ucsf.edu
Kevin Kaier
BRU Manager

185 Berry Street, 3509

1226

278-0707

KKaier@immunetolerance.org

Ivy Lee
Finance Analyst

HSW 1542 0640 476-8242 ILee@ucsf.edu
Stephanie Louie
Department Director
S-447 0640 476-8199 Stephanie.Louie@ucsf.edu
Cecilia Lucero
HR Staff Generalist
Laurel Heights, 305 0832

502-9014

Cecilia.Lucero@ucsf.edu

Dana Marco
Assistant to Dr. Sil / Purchasing Assistant
HSE 1001D 0414 476-1632 Dana.Marco@ucsf.edu
Mae Moredo
Pre-Award Manager

U 341A

0634

502-0838

Mae.Moredo@ucsf.edu

Khang Nguyen
Programmer Analyst
RMB 900F 0640 476-8202 Khang.Nguyen@ucsf.edu
Lisa Partridge

HR Academic Generalist (Faculty and Non-Faculty Academics)

Laurel Heights, 305

0832 502-0554 Lisa.Partridge@ucsf.edu
Vic Sanvicente
HR  Liaison
S-447 0640 502-2878 Vicjulius.Sanvicente@ucsf.edu
Mary Siti
Finance Assistant / Assistant to Dr. Noble
HSE 1001D 0414 514-2683 Mary.Siti@ucsf.edu
Jennifer Thompson
Assistant to Dr. Gross
MBGH S372A 2200 514-2750 Jennifer.Thompson@ucsf.edu
Ernesto Valencia
Administrative Assistant
HSW 1542 0640 476-1310 Ernesto.Valencia@ucsf.edu
Jeanes Villanueva
HR Liaison
S-447 0640 476-1211

Jeanes.Villanueva@ucsf.edu

Kristen Vogt
HR Postdoc Lead

Laurel Heights, 305

0832

502-8737

Kristen.Vogt@ucsf.edu

Grace Wong
Research Services Coordinator

U 341E

0634

260-4854

GWong@ucsf.edu