Faculty Contact

 

NAME & TITLE

ROOM

BOX

PHONE

EMAIL

Bassem Al-Sady
Assistant Professor

HSW 1501A 0552 502-8655 Bassem.Al-Sady@ucsf.edu
Raul Andino
Professor
MBGH S572E 2280 502-6358 Raul.Andino@ucsf.edu
K. Mark Ansel
Associate Professor
HSE 201H 0414 476-5368 Mark.Ansel@ucsf.edu
Jason Cyster
Professor and Vice Chair
HSE 1001H 0414 502-6427 Jason.Cyster@ucsf.edu
Anthony DeFranco
Professor
HSE 1001F 0414 476-5488 Anthony.DeFranco@ucsf.edu
Carol Gross
Professor and Vice Chair
MBGH S372E 2200 476-4161 Carol.Gross@ucsf.edu
Alexander Johnson
Professor and Vice Chair
MBGH N372E 2200 476-8783 AJohnson@cgl.ucsf.edu
Elizabeth Joyce
Associate Adjunct Professor
ACC A24 0414 476-3518

Elizabeth.Joyce@ucsf.edu

Lewis Lanier
Professor and Chair
HSE 1001G 0414 514-0829 Lewis.Lanier@ucsf.edu
Joachim Li
Professor
MBGH S372F 2200 476-8782 Joachim.Li@ucsf.edu

Alexander Marson 

Assistant Professor

HSW 1053 0534 502-2611

Alexander.Marson@ucsf.edu

Michael McManus
Associate Professor

HSW 1047A 0534 502-2049

Michael.McManus@ucsf.edu

Shaeri Mukherjee
Assistant Professor

HSW 1522 0552 476-2826

Shaeri.Mukherjee@ucsf.edu

Suzanne Noble
Associate Professor
HSE 450 0414 476-9051 Suzanne.Noble@ucsf.edu

Kole Roybal 

Postdoctoral Fellow

BH 409 2240 514-4137 Kole.Roybal@ucsf.edu
Shomi Sanjabi
Assistant Professor
1650 Owens Street 1230 734-4814

Shomyseh.Sanjabi@gladstone.ucsf.edu

Jeoung-sook Shin
Associate Professor
HSE 201 0414 476-5451 Jeoung-sook.Shin@ucsf.edu
Anita Sil
Professor
S469 0414 502-1805 Sil@cgl.ucsf.edu
Peter Turnbaugh
Assistant Professor
HSE 1001F 0414 502-3237 Peter.Turnbaugh@ucsf.edu
Matthias Wabl
Professor
S1071 0414 476-6036 Mutator@ucsf.edu